Sound studio

Spite announces new album “Dedication To Flesh”

SPITE have announced a new album!

Title Dedication to the Fleshthe Californian deathcore band’s next album is their brand new studio album and is set to be released in July this year, via Climb records.

Speaking of the upcoming album, Alex Teherani said, Dedication to the Flesh is a reflection of the band’s growing sound and the fruit of patience – we’re ready to show everyone.

Along with the announcement of the new album, the band released a new song from the upcoming album; Executioner. The new song is the third single to be released from the upcoming album, after Assigned and Made to pleasewhich were released in February and December last year respectively.

Listen to Hangman here:

You can also see the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

List of tracks:

  1. Upside Down Lord
  2. Assigned
  3. A voucher
  4. Made to please
  5. Some things you need to know
  6. Dedication to the Flesh
  7. The ugliest
  8. Fear
  9. The Son of Dawn
  10. Sounds for descent
  11. Executioner
  12. Crumble

Dedication To Flesh is set for release on July 22 via Rise Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on SPITE, like their official page at Facebook.