Sound studio

Heriot announces his first EP “Profound Mortality”

HERIOT have announced their first EP!

Title deep morality, the upcoming EP from the hugely popular British metal band is their first studio recording and is set to be released in April this year, via Church Road Records.

Arming metal sludge and hardcore, unholy levels of distortion, speed and punchy talent, elements of NAILS, COWARDLY, CODE AMBER, and VEIN.FM combine and collide for an exhilarating new effect provided.

Along with the announcement of the debut EP, the band released a new music video for a new song taken from the upcoming EP; Merger. The new song follows the release of Near vision and Enter the flesh; who will both appear on the debut EP.

Watch the official Coalescence music video here:

You can also see the track listing and artwork for the debut EP below:

List of tracks:

  1. Abaddon
  2. Merger
  3. Carmine (fills the hollow)
  4. Near vision
  5. Mutagen
  6. Enter the flesh
  7. Slaughterhouse
  8. deep morality

Profound Morality is set for release on April 29 via Church Road Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information about HERIOT, like their official page at Facebook.