Sound studio

Berthold City announces his first album “When words are not enough”

CITY OF BERTHOLD announced their debut album!

Title When words are not enough, the LA-based hardcore band’s next album is their feature debut and is set to be released in March this year, via War Records.

The upcoming debut album was recorded and mixed at Jet to Mars Studio through pseudo Jett (TERROR), mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseat (INTEGRITY, JESUS ​​PIECE, GOD’S HATE), completed with the cover and the design of Jeremy Dean, and features a guest appearance of Jason Mazzola (COUNT ME OUT) to left with nothing.

Along with the debut album announcement, the band released the first song from the upcoming album; With this regret. The new song was first premiered via no echo.

Speaking of the new song, the singer Andrew Kline said, “This song is about the realization that there are no second chances when it comes to your life, and that we should live so that we have no regrets when we die. It’s so easy to lose sight of what’s really important, and that’s finding what makes you happy and what makes your life worth living.

Listen to With This Regret here:

You can also see the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut album below:

List of tracks:

1. Only the truth wins
2. Always hold on
3. When might is good
4. The pharmacist
5. Blank Faces
6. Out of Darkness
7. Flip it
8. Break the chain
9. Flashing lights
10. A Better Way
11. Left With Nothing
12. With This Regret

When Words Are Not Enough is set for release on March 18 via WAR Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information about BERTHOLD CITY, like their official page on Facebook.